Mots-clefs

, , , ,

Hier, j’ai fêté mes 24 ans et mon homme m’avait réservé une superbe journée dans le centre de Rome, entre restaurant, shopping, surprises, ect. J’ai passé une journée fabuleuse. Voici quelques photos prises sur la scalinata de Place d’Espagne.

Yesterday, I turned 24 and my hubby had planned for me a beautiful day in the Rome downtown with lunch in one of my favorite restaurants, shopping, surprises, ect. It was a beautiful day… Here are some pictures taken on Spanish Steps in Piazza di Spagna.

Ieri, ho compiuto 24 anni e mio marito mi aveva organnizato una giornata favolosa nel centro di Roma, tra ristorante, shopping, sorprese, ecc. Ho passato una giornata favolosa. Ecco qualche foto scattate sulla scalinata di Piazza di Spagna.

Place d’Espagne
Spanish steps Piazza di Spagna
Piazza di Spagna

© C’est ça ƒ la vie !

Coat Zara – Jacket Zara (old) – Skirt H&M – Top H&M

